Wednesday, October 7, 2009

update



Happy Twenteen'th Birthday to me!

Sunday, October 4, 2009

depression strikes.


Time:
Philippines: 3:15am
Paris, France: 9:15pm
London, United Kingdom: 8:15pm
Berne, Switzerland: 9:15pm

Well I don’t want to talk about the title, honestly.

I just want it to be there. So that will know what I’m experiencing right now. I’m so cast-down and sort of pissed-off with my partner. I wanted to focus on other things and dont mind it much yet people, situation, and personal commitments boggle my mind.

Nah.. so much for it.
Even my art was affected and was influenced by this crazy emotion.

Earlier while cleaning the dishes, accidentally one of the plates slipped off. So I put the plate in the plastic trash in front of our sink. But then as I continue on what I’m doing my hand swings back to the plastic trash and my hand got injured by the broken plate.

It lacerated my skin and almost exactly on my hand nerve. My sister said that I’m like going to faint because I cried like a child for the reason that I saw too much blood rushing down my hand. Lucky, I was able to manage my emotion. (I hope I can also manage this depression.)

My mother cleaned and put an alcohol and beta-dine then after a band-aid. For me one way of expressing my emotion is through photo editing and here's the result, entitled Lifeless. You can rate it anyways. (scale from 1-10) Just for nothing. Opps! No! for improvements. ϋ



Waah! So much for it. I don't want to cry anymore. Enough is enough.

With regards to him I know sooner or later we can settle everything. BUT think not now.


So random? Oh! I wish I could run and escape from this crazy world. ö





^Depression is a mental state characterized by a pessimistic sense of inadequacy and a despondent lack of activity.
(credits to: http://ardictionary.com)